These groups and leaders are supporting our campaign!

Featured Endorsements

  • Gov. Greg Abbott
  • Gov. Rick Perry
  • Sen. Ted Cruz
  • National Border Patrol Council
  • Texas Municipal Police Association
  • CLEAT (Combined Law Enforcement Associations of Texas) Political Action Committee
  • Gun Owners of America
  • Young Conservatives of Texas
  • Susan B. Anthony List
  • National Right to Life
  • San Antonio Police Association
  • National Rifle Association
  • National Federation of Independent Business
  • Texas Right to Life
  • Texas Alliance for Life
  • Retired San Antonio Fire and Police Pensioners’ Association
  • Texas Farm Bureau
  • Texas and Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association
  • FRC Action PAC
  • The Club for Growth
  • Senate Conservatives Fund
  • Grassroots America – We the People
  • Hays County Sheriff Gary Cutler
  • Comal County Sheriff Mark Reynolds
  • Kendall County Sheriff Al Auxier
  • Real County Sheriff Nathan T. Johnson
  • Safari Club International Political Action Committee

Stand with Chip!